L’Oreal Color Riche Vernis

This was an impulsive purchase that rarely happens to me, but when I had seen these adorable pastel shades, I had to have them. The shades of these polishes are perfect for spring and summer.

L’Oreal Color Riche Vernis

Those are L’Oreal nail polishes in 5ml bottles. I like the small sized polishes because I can actually get them finished before they become too thick.

Loreal nail polish

The pink one is called Acid Watermelon and is a part of the last year’s summer collection Neon Pop, while the other two, Nouvelle Vague (violet) and Pistachio Dragée (green) are from this year’s spring/summer collection Les Blancs, inspired by pastel shades of macaroons. I also really like the yellow Lemon Meringue, but unfortunately there was none in my drugstore. I will definitely buy it if I come across it in some other store.

loreal nail polish

These shades may not be for everyone, but they are perfect for me. I think they look especially good with tanned skin.

The brush of these polishes is quite wide which allows easy and quick coating, and formula is pretty opaque so despite shades being so light, it only takes two coats to get the full colour on nails. All of the three nail polishes have cream finish, just the way I like.

L'Oreal Acid Watermelon nail polish

L'Oreal Acid Watermelon nail polish

L'Oreal Les Blancs Pistachio Dragee

L'Oreal Les Blancs Pistachio Dragee

L'Oreal Les Blancs Nouvelle Vague nail polish

L'Oreal Les Blancs Nouvelle Vague nail polish

One thought on “L’Oreal Color Riche Vernis

Leave a Reply

