Empties 1

Here’s my first post with the products I’ve used up.

Empties

Skin79 Intense Classic BB Cream
I have used this cream during last winter. Although the description on the box says it has longlasting oil control, that is completely wrong. Nevertheless, I like it because of the high coverage and I often used it as a concealer, especially under my eyes because it is very light so it brightens the skin .

Andalou Naturals
mask with glycolic acid is excellent, it makes my skin look really great and bright, I have bought it a couple of times.

Garnier hand cream
I wasn’t really satisfied with this because it wasn’t recovering my dry skin.

Dr. Hauschka lip balm
I have used a several number of tubes of this great lip balm. It is not very greasy and it quickly regenerates chapped lips.

Caudalie face cream
review here

Empties

And then two of excellent Essence products, unfortunately, both discontinued. Lipgloss is pretty hydrating with a pleasant smell and nice subtle color. Loose powder kept my T-zone matte for hours. I hope the pressed version is as good as this one.

Dior eye pencil
I didn’t really like it. Poor pigmentation and on the waterline it turns more gray. I ended up using it just for tightlining.

Burjois Mascara
It was ok, nut nothing special.

Burjois concealer
I used it to cover small blemishes, but it couldn’t cover my dark undereye circles.

Leave a Reply

