VICHY CAPITAL SOLEIL BB Tinted Dry Touch Face Fluid SPF 50+

During summer I always use products with more than spf 30, and it is so hard to find a foundation or bb cream with decent coverage and such a high spf. What I think about this BB cream read below.

Vichy Capital Soleil BB

There are two creams from this line, one for normal to dry skin, and one for combination to oily. I have the latter one.
The packaging is 50 ml plastic tube and pretty sturdy so you don’t have to worry about lid opening.

Vichy Capital Soleil BB

The texture is quite thick and creamy, but feels light on the skin and it is easily spread without streaks. It has a nice flowery scent.

Unfortunately, there is only one shade available and it is pretty dark, definitely not for very pale girls. I can make it work for me because it is only two shades darker I guess, and I don’t apply a huge amount of product so it kind of blends with my skin and makes me look tanned, and not dirty.

Vichy Capital Soleil BB swatch

The coverage is pretty good, and I only have to apply concealer under my eyes. The cream keeps my skin mattified for a couple of hours which is great.

The formula is without parabens, hypoallergenic, with photostable filters, water resistant and enriched with Vichy Thermal Spa Water.

Vichy Capital Soleil BB ingredients

Overall, I like the product and I am glad I chose this BB cream, because I always thought that european bb creams are not that good and only used asian ones.

Leave a Reply

